top of page
Red and Gold Classy and Elegant Business Christmas Banner-10.jpg
IMG_3747.jpeg
Warming Winter Fires.jpg
IMG_9046.jpeg
IMG_3774.jpeg
5be754d8-980e-4488-b008-3902d538faac (1).jpeg
Christmas Market-2.jpg

Christmas Market

Join us for a spot of shopping, Christmas carols, mulled wine and mince pies on Saturday 2nd December from 11am to 3.30pm under the fairy lit canopy. Lunch will be served as usual from 12pm to 2.30pm so why not book a table and make a lovely morning of it?

Christmas wreath workshop 2023.jpg

Christmas Wreath Workshop

Join us for a fun morning making Christmas wreaths on Saturday 9th December from 10.30am to 1pm, under the expert tutelage of Claire Raper from Augusta Hope Flowers. Why not take advantage of our 10% offer and have lunch afterwards?  Booking is essential and places are limited. To book, click on the link on our home page.

CC682ECB-E4F2-4D50-8C50-60DE2178C8F7.jpeg
IMG_3747.jpeg

Christmas Parties

We can cater for parties of all sizes at The Three Hills. Come and enjoy the run up to Christmas with friends, family and colleagues. Enjoy a winter wonderland experience outside on our covered heated patio or take refuge inside either in the bar with the woodburning stove or in the Orangery with our cosy underfloor heating. Our Christmas menu will be available from Friday 1st December until Saturday 23rd December, with the exception of Sundays.

Christmas Gift Idea

Why not consider a Three Hills Gift Voucher? Give us a call at the pub to purchase over the phone, and we can even send it for you with your own personalised message.  Vouchers are valid for a year and can be used throughout The Three Hills, for food, drink and rooms. Available in denominations of £50, £10 and £5.

IMG_3808.jpeg
£50_gift_voucher_-p1.jpeg

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

December 1st-23rd: Opening hours as usual

Sunday 24th December: Open for lunch only

Monday 25th December: Closed

Tuesday 26th December: Open for drinks only 12-2pm

Wednesday 27th December: Open 

Thursday 28th December: Open

Friday 29th December: Open

Saturday 30th December: Open

Sunday 31st December: Open 

Monday 1st January: Open for drinks 12-2pm

Tuesday 2nd January: Closed

Wednesday 3rd January: Normal opening hours

BREAKFAST AT THE THREE HILLS
Breakfast ad-2.jpg

Why not join us for breakfast at The Three Hills? Open every day from Wednesday to Saturday from 8am to 9.30am - all you have to do is give us a call to book. We offer a range of delicious cooked breakfasts from the traditional English and Eggs Benedict to some wonderful options for vegetarians and vegans. The price of £14.95pp includes tea, coffee, juice, toast, cereal, fruit compote and yoghurt and your choice of cooked breakfast. Children £8.95.

bottom of page